Arrival:     Nights:     Adults:     Access/IATA:

Contact us!


The Ring
Kaerntner Ring 8
A-1010 Vienna
Phone: +43 1 22 1 22
Fax: + 43 1 22 1 22-900
Email: reservation@theringhotel.com
We are at your disposal for any inquiries and wishes!


Sehr gerne halten wir Sie auf dem Laufenden. Füllen Sie bitte einfach nebenstehendes Formular aus. Felder, die mit * gekennzeichnet sind, müssen ausgefüllt werden.


The Ring
JJA Kärntner Ring 8 HotelbetriebsgmbH
Kärntner Ring 8
A-1010 Wien
Tel: +43/1/51580-761
Fax: +43/1/5151310


The fields marked with * have to be filled in.



THE MANAGEMENT TEAM


Owner´s Representative
Karim Jalloul
Phone: +43 1 512 04 00-13
kjalloul@jjwhotels.com

General Manager
Horst Mayer
Phone: +43 1 515 80 - 1851
hmayer@jjwhotels.com

Assistant to the General Manager
Peter Philipp
Phone: +43 1 515 80 - 1853
pphilipp@jjwhotels.com

Director Food & Beverage
Siegfried Pucher
Phone: +43 1 515 80 - 1852
spucher@jjwhotels.com

Hotel Controller
Thomas Bernhart
Phone: +43 1 515 80 - 1710
tbernhart@jjwhotels.com

Public Relations & Communications Manager
Céline Auersperg
Tel: +43 1 515 80 - 1844
cauersperg@jjwhotels.com

Director Sales & Marketing
Sophie von Tresckow
Phone +43 1 515 80 - 1811
svtresckow@jjwhotels.com

Rooms Division Manager
Marcus Pieper-Fürnkranz
Phone: +43 1 515 80 - 1847
mfuernkranz@jjwhotels.com

Teamleader Engineering
Sven Grützner
Phone: +43 1 515 80 - 1902
sgruetzner@jjwhotels.com

Corporate Director of Human Resources
Mette Bjerregaard
Phone: +43 1 515 80 - 1840
mbjerregaard@jjwhotels.com

Manager Internet & New Media
Walid Al-Khalily
Phone: +43 1 515 80 - 1894
walkhalily@jjwhotels.com

   
   
RSS News
The Ring. JJA Kärntner Ring 8 HotelbetriebsgmbH
Kärntner Ring 8 . A-1010 Wien . Tel: +43/1/22122-0 . Fax: +43/1/22122-900
http://www.theringhotel.com . info@theringhotel.com